Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
Opinion stamp by xAshleyMx Opinion stamp by xAshleyMx
Yeah, I haven't made a stamp in a while have I?
But I wanted to make this stamp after one of my friends got raided on her own page for having a different opinion about a Storm Hawks pairing than the bandwagon. So this stamp is for her. ^^
For Christ sake people, not everyone thinks like you. I am not expecting everyone to think like me. Not everyone in the world is the same. (what a dull world it would be.. )
If someone else hated a movie that I like, that is their opinion and them hating it won't stop me from liking it.
You can't always change people's opinions about certain things, I am not saying you have to like their opinion. Just respect it either way. Just use it as a excuse to hate someone. ugh -.-
Then there are those people who constandly keep saying that they hate it and why they hate it as if you cared or trying to make you hate it and be like them.

I admit half of the time I don't care about weather people hate what I like, that usually results in me ignoring anything they say. xDD

Maybe I should have made a stamp that said "Respect other's opinions" than what it says here, then maybe it won't sound as bitchy xD

Feel free to use if you want and if you don't have a sub, feel free to fav.
Add a Comment:
SimonCaneplz Featured By Owner Oct 16, 2015
Thanks, I got tired of people not respecting my opinion about homosexuality(and not homosexuals), its really annoying, and I usually hidden the comments on my profile where it doesn't respect my opinion.
Nfanity Featured By Owner Oct 8, 2015
I'm going to use this as my Youtube profile pic,(It's so perfect for Youtube,lots of "you don't agree with me,so I'm gonna insult you" people on there).
girlsareawsomebaby Featured By Owner Sep 30, 2015  New Deviant
Oh yea
MK-R Featured By Owner Sep 28, 2015
LadySomnambule Featured By Owner Sep 23, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Some people on Tumblr seriously need to understand this. I can't stand shaming of any sort (unless the person being shamed is a legit piece of shit) or harassment for having a different opinion.
Flying0purple0bats Featured By Owner Sep 14, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
I'm using this
Azurewhiterose Featured By Owner Aug 29, 2015  Student Digital Artist
Yeah, no one is the same and it would be boring if everyone was.
lolsweetgirl Featured By Owner Aug 26, 2015  Student General Artist
Um arianators,

Your fandom needs to calm down, I shouldn't be told to kill myself or be called a slut just because I don't like ariana
NictheWerecatqueen Featured By Owner Edited Aug 24, 2015  Hobbyist Writer
Some asshole on Gaia called me a child because I thought "World of Warcraft: Legion" looked good. :facepalm:
ChaoticDarkAngel Featured By Owner Aug 21, 2015   Writer
This is a great stamp: I've been insulted for liking dubbed anime's as an example before and it's not a good feeling being talked poorly to just because you have a different interest than someone else. Don't get me started either on people who are hated for shipping a certain couple like if it's canon or not or a same sex fan pairing. That drives me up the wall, especially if the shipper has done nothing wrong to the person lashing out at them
1-M-3-A-3-U-7-S Featured By Owner Aug 18, 2015
I'm so using this to shut down some girl harassing me for my fetishes >:3
Aquila-S-Griffith Featured By Owner Aug 15, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Bouncy-Deerz Featured By Owner Aug 4, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
People hate on me for just hating some ships sigh 
Aquila-S-Griffith Featured By Owner Aug 15, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Your opinion is your opinion. You can ship whatever you want, they can't stop you from doing that.
joaco4637 Featured By Owner Aug 3, 2015
CharlieTheKiller Featured By Owner Jul 30, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
So true.
CharlieTheKiller Featured By Owner Jul 30, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
If only people would believe me when I say it out loud.
CuteKitty98 Featured By Owner Jul 21, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
Blu-Galaxy Featured By Owner Jul 20, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
yeeeeee- *explodes*
ToryWarlockTheDog Featured By Owner Jul 8, 2015  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Ima use it! X3
FoxLover86 Featured By Owner Feb 17, 2015
For StitchLoverGirl96:
AnyMalfoy Featured By Owner Feb 11, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
Addition to the stamp: and if you don't ike my opinion, it's alright. Just respect it. (As I may also respect yours)
brihanna25 Featured By Owner Feb 11, 2015
Think of it as they have an opinion about your opinion .
Undead-Purdy Featured By Owner Jan 30, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
I get this all the time, in the Black Veil Brides bandwagon EVERYONE is obsessed with shipping the guitarists Jake Pitts and Jinxx together (otherwise known as. 'Janxx') I personally hugely dislike this paring and people flame me and make hate art about me JUST FOR DISLIKING A FUCKING PAIRING :stare:
SunofMorning Featured By Owner Jan 24, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
If more people followed that simple sentence, the world would had less war and suffering. I'm more than glad to see there is actually real people that think the same way than me and explaining it in the description.
brihanna25 Featured By Owner Jan 14, 2015
Hey,"If you like what I don't like then that's okay".:)
" If I like what you don't like,then you should be okay with that,too.
sinfullcuteypie Featured By Owner Jan 6, 2015  Hobbyist Artist
i need to be reminded of this
POLISHhedgieFanGirl Featured By Owner Nov 24, 2014   General Artist
nuff said~ Ohm... Ohm...  :nod:
Samie-Seville Featured By Owner Nov 20, 2014
Yeah you are right.
AkuaHearts Featured By Owner Oct 31, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
My friend told me to "shut my dumb stupid mouth you douche" because i said "I feel if you say some things to a dog they might not understand."
Also along the lines as we were rping "if anyone insulted my dog i would kill them".......what.
WildcIaw Featured By Owner Oct 21, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
I want to yell this at like 5 other girls at school..xP
WildcIaw Featured By Owner Oct 21, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
I seriously want to yell this at like 5 other girls at school but i'm too antisocial
Ethereal-Ether Featured By Owner May 18, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
Found you! XD

And yeah, I can totally relate
WildcIaw Featured By Owner May 18, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
NictheWerecatqueen Featured By Owner Oct 3, 2014  Hobbyist Writer
Someone's bitching about me liking Waka vore.

At the same time he's drawing addiction comics about Waka

I asked him why he chose Waka (wasn't criticizing him) and he decided to criticize me for liking an unpopular opinion

Niaarts459 Featured By Owner Edited Sep 30, 2014  Student Digital Artist
I agree, everyone have their own opinion. I'm gonna use this. 
BeneathAMoonlitSky Featured By Owner Sep 13, 2014  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
So true, it seems to me that lots of people on deviantart don't respect others opinions. SO using this stamp
HomestuckSucks Featured By Owner Jul 28, 2014
I received multiple death threats because of my username.
AsahiGirl Featured By Owner Aug 11, 2014  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Oh my! I feel sorry for you!

And finally! A homestuck hater! *hugs* I have no interest in Homestuck and never will!
PerragrinesPen Featured By Owner Jul 28, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Used on my journal because this stamp totally describes how I feel omg! 
Arkan0id Featured By Owner May 19, 2014
Favorite!  Will use. :)
SilverheartSoto Featured By Owner May 3, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
I completely agree!
Fun-Sun-Cat Featured By Owner Apr 25, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
You deserve a muffin for being accuerate OwO *gives muffin*
Red-BlackRidinghood Featured By Owner Apr 22, 2014
D: Wish I could use it but it wont let me 
Mina-Foxkey-Star Featured By Owner Apr 14, 2014  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Totally agree. :nod: This stamp makes a great reminder. I hate seeing idiots shove their opinions into other peoples' faces, especially when it comes to character shippings.
eminem417 Featured By Owner Apr 10, 2014
yep :nod:
nessie904 Featured By Owner Mar 10, 2014
I used this stamp on my profile.
DudeWheresMyLion Featured By Owner Feb 17, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist

and just because my opinion differs from someone else's doesn't mean I hate them. People are nuts. 
Natz-25 Featured By Owner Feb 5, 2014  Student General Artist
Let me hug you T 3 T
Darsukun Featured By Owner Feb 3, 2014  Student Traditional Artist
Very True.
Add a Comment:


Submitted on
March 25, 2008
Image Size
9.9 KB


50,412 (10 today)
10,740 (who?)